The software solution for your profitable e-charging station

We all can accelerate the success of electric cars by facilitating access to charging stations – no matter who the operator is, across systems and networks. To address this complex problem there is a simple and inexpensive solution: be.ENERGISED.

be.ENERGISED is a vendor-neutral, cloud-based software solution that controls, monitors, bills and connects charging stations. The first complete solution with roaming services for all charging station users and operators – whether you operate individual charging stations or an entire network.

Our happy clients

happyclients

Our Products

arrow_p
CommunityBadge_new
  • null
    Cost-free software for charging stations
  • null
    be.ENERGISED handles all the marketing
  • null
    Guaranteed monthly payout, with no costs
  • null
    Automatic monitoring function
  • null
    Several payment solutions for station users
  • null
    Make money with every charging operation!
  • null
    Determine your own price

for a small business and personal use

link_arrow   GET COMMUNITY

EnterpriseBadge_new
  • null
    A cost-effective software solution
  • null
    Customizable due to White Label
  • null
    Several payment methods available
  • null
    Built-in roaming interfaces
  • null
    Infrastructure, user, service, and tariff management
  • null
    Cost-free software for charging stations
  • null
    Real-time monitoring of your charging infrastructure

For unlimited number of stations, large companies, product resellable options, station roaming and more…

link_arrow   GET ENTERPRISE

0

SATISFIED
PROVIDERS

0

ACTIVE
CHARGE POINTS

0

LOADS PER
YEAR

0
+

HAPPY
CUSTOMERS

beindividual

For the most diverse specifications.

From energy suppliers to car manufacturers, from municipalities to car park operators, from mountain railway companies to fleet managers – every charging station operator has its own requirements and highly specific targets.

What they all have in common is the enthusiasm for e-mobility and a software solution that covers all imaginable and unimaginable possibilities with two different packages: COMMUNITY and ENTERPRISE. And grows.

windturbine_iconeENERGY
SUPPLI
ERS

be.ENERGISED easily integrates into your system. You can therefore provide your customers with an accurate monthly bill, while even drivers without a contractual relationship can charge their vehicles and pay. Off the shelf apps can be customized without any development costs

townsandmunicipalities_iconTOWNS
AND
MUNICIPALITIES

It’s the perfect solution to refinance charging station investments. be.ENERGISED provides efficient management and accounting procedures while handling your marketing across the entire network. Even individual charging cards or community-apps can be easily made.

company_iconCOM
PA
NIES

Whether in large shopping malls or small supermarkets: a quick charge will become increasingly important in shopping facilities, and an appropriate professional solution will create costumer loyalty, lure new visitors, and increase their dwelling time.

parking_iconCAR
PARK
OPERATORS

From inner city train stations to airports, car parking time is an excellent opportunity to charge electric vehicles. be.ENERGISED handles all monitoring and remote maintenance procedures, as well as the entire billing process.

efleetFLEET
OPERA
TORS

More and more vehicle fleets benefit from the advantages of e-mobility. As a result, having your own charging stations on the company’s premises as well as charging cards for drivers en route becomes a necessity – and be.ENERGISED offers perfect solutions that integrate into existing systems.

carmanufacturerCAR
MANUFAC
TURERS

Brand-specific services are becoming increasingly important. Having your own charging card or charging app – specifically designed for your car brand – is an essential part of e-mobility. With be.ENERGISED you can easily implement car-matching services.

icu_testimonials

Joachim Köpf
Netherlands

»be.ENERGISED is one of the most powerful backend management systems on the market, and in addition to standard OCCP features it also supports advanced diagnostic options and firmware updates. Many of our partners who rely on be.ENERGISED solutions appreciate this. The professional approach of the has.to.be team simplifies the marketing of our products in the highly dynamic electric mobility market.«

ella_testimonials

Matthias Moldaschl
Austria

»Thanks to be.ENERGISED we were able to build an ELLA charging network in Austria which can set up and manage several charging stations in supermarkets, parking lots and other strategic locations. The easy management of several charging stations through the web interface has served us well, allowing us to help our customers quickly and easily.«

ewald_testimonials copy

Anton Achatz
Germany

»We are the largest EV charging station supplier in Bavaria, with more than 800 charging points.be.ENERGISED solved all our accounting and management problems with such charging stations. With the help of the fully automated billing system, we didn’t have to hire an administrative employee. With adjustable permissions for our various users, this cloud-based solution allows for a quick reaction to changes in our ever expanding charging network.«

whatotheraresaying
beglobal

Worldwide network of charging stations.

Up to now there were only regional or national charging networks, so the coverage was limited by its own growth. With eRoaming connectivity and brand customization, be.ENERGISED automatically makes each network as huge as all participating networks together. They are all coming closer together, and getting bigger and bigger together. That’s good for your customers and for your business.

clients_map01
bewithus

Achieving more together.

Whether it’s large networks or individual charging station operators, the number of market players who rely on be.ENERGISED‘s flexible system is growing steadily. Our expanding network already comprises more than 4,500 charging stations, and the number increases every week. No wonder: this ingenious software’s modular design benefits both small suppliers and i ndustry giants.

Klaus

Klaus-M. Schremser,
Sales Director

"Take advantage of our offer to advise
you on e-mobility solutions."

We are there for you.

Die Softwarelösung für Ihre profitable E-Tankstelle.

Wir alle können den Erfolg von Elektroautos beschleunigen, indem wir den Zugang zu Ladestationen erleichtern – unabhängig vom jeweiligen Betreiber, system- und netzübergreifend. Für dieses komplexe Problem gibt es mit be.ENERGISED eine einfache und kostengünstige Lösung.

be.ENERGISED ist eine herstellerneutrale, cloudbasierte Softwarelösung, die Ladestationen steuert, überwacht, abrechnet und vernetzt. Die erste Komplettlösung mit inkludiertem Roaming für alle Nutzer und Betreiber von Ladestationen – unabhängig davon, ob Sie nur einzelne Ladestationen betreiben oder ein ganzes Netzwerk.

be.ENERGISED PRODUKTE

COMMUNITY

Gratis Software für Ladestationen.
  • kostenlose Software für Ladestationen
  • be.ENERGISED übernimmt die Vermarktung
  • monatlich garantierte Auszahlung, keine Kosten
  • automatische Überwachungsfunktion
  • viele Zahlungslösungen für Stationsnutzer
  • Preisbestimmung steht Ihnen völlig frei
  • Verdienen Sie an jedem Ladevorgang!

 

Details zu be.ENERGISED COMMUNITY erfahren

Betreiber einzelner Ladestationen können mit der Gratis-Version be.ENERGISED COMMUNITY einfach einsteigen. Jeder Ladepunkt wird automatisch Teil eines gemeinsamen großen Netzwerkes, das von allen genutzt werden kann. Die cloudbasierte Gratis-Software übernimmt Roaming, Verwaltung und Vermarktung. be.ENERGISED unterstützt die Betreiber bei der Tarifgestaltung und wickelt monatlich die Vergütung aller Ladevorgänge ab.

ENTERPRISE

Komplettlösung für Profis.
  • kostengünstige Softwarelösung
  • individualisierbar dank White Label
  • integrierte Roaming-Schnittstellen
  • auswählbare Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • Infrastruktur-, User-, Service-, und Tarifmanagement
  • vollautomatisierte Abrechnung von Ladevorgängen
  • Echtzeitüberwachung Ihrer Ladeinfrastruktur

 

Details zu be.ENERGISED ENTERPRISE erfahren

Für alle, die mehr brauchen gibt’s die komplette Business-Lösung. Von der fertigen App mit Ihrem einzigartigen Branding bis hin zur Echtzeit-Überwachung und Steuerung großer Infrastrukturen. be.ENERGISED ENTERPRISE skaliert stufenlos von wenigen Ladestationen bis zum flächendeckenden Netzwerk und bildet für jede Größe die perfekte und individualisierte Lösung für Ihre Ladeinfrastruktur.

COMMUNITY

community_big

ENTERPRISE

enterprise_big

gratis
software

more_big

APP
iPhone/Android

app_big

vertragsfreies
Bezahlen

vertragsfrei_big

Kunden-
portal

kundenportal_big

Roaming

romaing_big

White Label

whitelabel_big

Stationfinder

stationfinder_big

Bezahl-
funktionen

bezahlnfunktionen_big

Dashboard

dashboard_big

Infrastruktur-
Management

infrastrukturmanagement_big

Kunden-
Management

kundenmanagement_big

Gratis
RFID-Karten

empty_big

Gratis QR-Code
Aufkleber

empty_big

Service-
Management

servicemanagement_big

CRM

crm_big

Automatische
Abrechnung

empty_big

103

Betreiber

5.092

Ladepunkte

223.370

Ladevorgänge pro Jahr

unendlich viele

glückliche Kunden

be individual!

Für unterschiedlichste Anforderungen.

Vom Energieversorger bis zum Autobauer, von Städten bis zu Parkraumbewirtschaftern, von Bergbahnbetreibern bis zu Fuhrparkmanagern – jeder Anbieter einer Ladestation hat eigene Anforderungen und ganz spezielle Ziele. Gemeinsam ist allen die Begeisterung für E-Mobilität und eine Softwarelösung, die mit den zwei Paketen COMMUNITY und ENTERPRISE alle denkbaren und undenkbaren Möglichkeiten abdeckt. Und mitwächst.

be.ENERGISED Software-Lösung für Energieversorger

cross

Energieversorger

be.ENERGISED integriert sich einfach in Ihr System. So können Sie Kunden ganz exakt über die monatliche Rechnung abrechnen, selbst Fahrer ohne Vertragsbeziehung können laden – und bezahlen. Fertige Apps lassen sich ohne Entwicklungsaufwand anpassen.

Städte und Kommunen

Die optimale Lösung, um Investitionen in Ladestationen zu refinanzieren. be.ENERGISED ermöglicht effiziente Administration und Abrechnung bei gleichzeitiger Vermarktung im gesamten Netzwerk. Sogar eigene Ladekarten, bzw. Gemeinde-Apps sind einfach machbar.

cross

be.ENERGISED eMobility Software für Städte und Kommunen

be.ENERGISED eMobility Software für Unternehmen

cross

Unternehmen

Ob in großen Shoppingcentern oder kleinen Supermärkten: das schnelle Laden zwischendurch wird im Rahmen von Einkäufen an Bedeutung gewinnen. Ein entsprechend professionelles Angebot bindet Kunden, bringt neue Interessenten und erhöht die Verweildauer.

Parkraumbewirtschafter

Von der Innenstadt über Bahnhöfe bis zum Flughafen bietet die ohnehin nötige Parkzeit eine gute Möglichkeit Elektrofahrzeuge zu laden. be.ENERGISED übernimmt sowohl entsprechende Überwachung und Fernwartung, als auch die komplette Abrechnungsabwicklung.

cross

be.ENERGISED eMobility Software für Parkraumbewirtschafter

be.ENERGISED eMobility Software für Fuhrparkbetreiber

cross

Fuhrparkbetreiber

Mehr und mehr Fuhrparks nutzen die Vorteile der E-Mobilität. Das macht sowohl eigene Ladestationen am Firmengelände, als auch Ladekarten für die Fahrer unterwegs nötig – hier bietet be.ENERGISED ideale Lösungen, die sich in bestehende Systeme integrieren.

Automobilhersteller

Markenspezifische Services werden immer wichtiger. Ein wesentlicher Teil im Bereich der e-Mobility ist die eigene Ladekarte, bzw. die eigene Ladeapp – passend zur jeweiligen Automarke. Mit be.ENERGISED lassen sich schon jetzt entsprechende Dienste realisieren.

cross

be.ENERGISED eMobility Software für Automobilhersteller

»be.ENERGISED ist eines der leistungsfähigsten Backend Management Systeme am Markt und unterstützt neben den Standard-Funktionen von OCPP auch erweiterte Diagnosemöglichkeiten und Firmware-Updates. Das wissen auch mehrere unserer Vertriebspartner zu schätzen, die auf  be.ENERGISED Lösungen setzen. Die professionelle Arbeitsweise des has.to.be Teams erleichtert uns den Vertrieb unserer Produkte im dynamischen Elektromobilitätsmarkt.«

 

Joachim Köpf
ICU Charging Equipment
Niederlanden

be.ENERGISED Hardwarepartner ICU Ladestation-Hersteller

»Mit ELLA konnten wir über be.ENERGISED ein Ladenetz in Österreich aufbauen, das viele Ladestationen bei Supermärkten, auf Parkplätzen und anderen strategisch interessanten Orten aufbauen und abrechnen kann. Die einfache Verwaltung von vielen Ladestationen in der Weboberfläche hat uns gute Dienste geleistet, unseren Kunden schnell und einfach helfen zu können.«

 

 

Matthias Moldaschl
ella AG
Österreich

be.ENERGISED Software-Kunde ella Ladenetzwerk-Betreiber

»Wir sind der größte Anbieter von Ladestationen für Elektro-Fahrer in Bayern mit über 800 Ladepunkten. be.ENERGISED löst uns komplett das Abrechnungs- und Managementproblem für die Ladestationen. Durch die vollständig automatisierte Abrechnung konnten wir uns einen adminstrativen Mitarbeiter einsparen. Die cloud-basierte Lösung mit den einstellbaren Berechtigungen für unsere unterschiedlichen Benutzer ermöglicht eine schnelle Reaktion bei Veränderungen in unserem immer größer werdenden Ladenetz.«

 

Anton Achatz
E-Wald
Deutschland

be.ENERGISED Software-Kunde eWALD bayrischer Ladenetzbetreiber

be global!

Ihr eigenes weltweites Ladenetz.

Bis jetzt gibt es nur regionale oder überregionale Ladenetzwerke, die Flächendeckung wurde vom eigenen Wachstum begrenzt. Mit der Vernetzung durch eRoaming und der Anpassung an Ihre Marke macht be.ENERGISED jedes einzelne Netzwerk automatisch so riesig, wie alle teilnehmenden Netzwerke zusammen. Alle wachsen enger zusammen und werden gemeinsam immer größer. Das ist gut für Ihre Kunden und gut für Ihr Geschäft.

map-new
be with us!

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen.

Ob große Netzwerke oder Betreiber einzelner Ladestationen: Immer mehr setzen auf das flexible System von be.ENERGISED. Bereits heute sind über 4.500 Ladepunkte Teil unseres wachsenden Netzwerks und jede Woche werden es mehr. Kein Wunder: Durch den modularen Aufbau der cleveren Software profitieren kleine Anbieter ebenso, wie Branchenriesen.

Wir stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

„Nutzen Sie unser Angebot, Sie unverbindlich über E-Mobilitätslösungen zu beraten.“

Klaus-M. Schremser, Sales Director

Klaus